منظمات حقوقية

المنصة حقها | You can join the Mentorship and Career Growth Opportunities in Law next

المنصة حقها Her Honor Setting The Bar
[ad_1]

You can join the Mentorship and Career Growth Opportunities in Law next Saturday, 4 pm Cairo time via bit.ly/2H538tx It is a great opportunity to know more mentoring programs and abe able to marticipate in the coming mentorship program organized by the Institute of African Women in Law Institute for African Women in Law 😊
#IAWL #HerHonorSettingTheBar #المنصة_حقها #هي_والمنصة #حقوق_المرأة #IAWJ #end_discrimination_against_women #Law #Constitution #Discrimination #Feminism #قانون #دستور #تمييز #نسوية #GenderEquality #WomenJudges #Feminists #ThePowerOfYourStory #WD2019 #مصرية_ع_المنصة #GenderEqualtiyMatters #womenEmopwerment #womenDeliver #WomnsRights #Egypt #HerHonor #مصر #النيابة_العامة #مجلس_الدولة #State_Council
#Public_Prosecution

المنصة حقها Her Honor Setting The Bar, profile pictureMay be an image of 5 people, hair and text that says 'Institute For African Women In Law and Diverse Law Present Mentorship and Career Growth Opportunities in Law. Speakers MONICA MUGENYI PrincipatJudge Judae ACO Date: 24th October, 2020 Time: 10am US 2pm Accra 3pm/GMT Lagos 4pm Geneva 5pm EAT/Uganda Live Zoom Free Registration bit.ly/2H538tx FUNKE AGBOR SAN Partner,ACAS LAW LINDA KASONDE Founder fLCK Chambers, Dr. PIERRE SOB UN Diplomat and Consultant Moderator Adejoke Babington-Ashaye entarge'

مقالات ذات صلة

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

اثنا عشر − ستة =

زر الذهاب إلى الأعلى